Behala Durga Pujas

  1. Acharya Prafulla Sangha
  2. Adarsha Pally Sarbojanin Durgotsav Committee
  3. Amardip Sangha
  4. Barisha Club
  5. Barisha Janakalyan Sangha Durgotsav Committee
  6. Barisha Sabeda Bagan Club
  7. Barisha Sarbojonin Durgostav
  8. Barisha Tapoban
  9. Barisha Tarun Tritha
  10. Barisha Udayan Pally Sabojanin Durga Puja
  11. Barisha Youth Club
  12. Barisha Yubak Brinda
  13. Basudebpur Sarbojonin Durgapuja Committee
  14. Behala 29 Palli
  15. Behala Aikya Sammilani
  16. Behala Arounoday Samity
  17. Behala Buroshibtala Janakalyan Sangha
  18. Behala Club Sarbojanin Durgotsav Committee
  19. Behala Debdaru Fatak Sarbojanin Durgotsav
  20. Behala Nutan Dal
  21. Behala Nutan Sangha
  22. Behala Sangathani Durga Puja Committee
  23. Behala Trishakti Sangha
  24. Behala Youngmen's Association
  25. Bondhusree
  26. Bose Para Sabojanin Durgotsav Committee
  27. Brahma Samaj Pally
  28. Dakshin Pally Sabojanin Durgotsav Committee
  29. Diamond Park Sabojanin Durgotsav Committee
  30. Janakalyan Samity Sarbojonin Durgotsab
  31. Ganbani Sangha
  32. Jagarani
  33. Ketopole Sammilani
  34. Mukul Sangha Club
  35. Nandana Yuva Sangha
  36. Naskarpur Sarbojanin Durgotsav Committee (Banerjee Para)
  37. Panchanan Tala Sarbojonin Durgotsab Committee
  38. Porui Mitali Sangha
  39. Pragati Sangha Sabojanin Durgotsav Committee
  40. Purba Barisha Sitalatala Kishore Sangha
  41. Red Star Sporting and Cultural Society
  42. Sahapur Mitali Sangha
  43. Sabuj Sathi
  44. Sammilani Club Puja Committee
  45. Sarat Pally Sarbojanin Durgotsab Committee
  46. Sarsuna Milan Tirtha Durga Puja
  47. Sarsuna Upanagari Sabojanin Durgotsav Committee
  48. Satellite Township Club
  49. Senhati Durgotsav Samiti
  50. Shakuntala Park Evergreen Club
  51. State Bank Park Sarbojanin Durgotsav
  52. Swamiji Sarak Young Bengal Club
  53. Thakurpukur Vivekanandapally Sangha
  54. Vivekananda Pally Sarbojanin Durga Puja

-: Kolkata Durga Puja Route Map 2013 :-

North-Central Kolkata
South Kolkata

Port Area
South Suburban & South West
Metro Rail Time Table for Durga Puja Eastern Railway Durga Puja Special Trains Emergency

Note : Neither we nor the puja organisers hold any responsibility on account of the accuracy of the content provided. we are not responsible for any inadvertent error that may have crept in the process of data aggregation. Kindly visit the respective website / puja website for latest information.

This website contains consolidated links, puja and puja organisers information. We are constantly extending our support to viewers who may face difficulties in finding the detail of the respective puja / puja organisers. Kindly feel free to send us your queries and feedback by Clicking Here.

To submit submit Durga Puja Detail, Award Detail or any information about Durga Puja, please click on Submit Entries link call 033 4006 8162.