Kolkata-New Jalpaiguri Weekly Special 2013

Kolkata - New Jalpaiguri Weekly Special
TRAIN NO. : 03129 / 03130
03129   Stations   03130
23.50 hrs. D Kolkata A 23.20 hrs.
01.25 hrs. D Mughalsarai D 20.58 hrs.
06.05 hrs. D Kanpur D 16.10 hrs.
10.15 hrs. A New Jalpaiguri D 12.35 hrs.
The Train will also stop at Rampurhat, Barsoi, Kishanganj and Aluabari Road stations enroute.

From Kolkata :
Wednesdays (09/10, 16/10, 23/10 and 30/10/2013 = 4 Trips)

From New Jalpaiguri :
Thursday (10/10, 17/10, 24/10 and 31/10/2013 = 4 Trips)

Composition :
AC 2-Tier - 1, AC 3-Tier - 2, Sleeper Class - 10, General Second Class - 3, SLR / SLRD - 2 = 18 Coaches.

Fare : Mail / Express
Booking will open on 27/08/2013 for Up direction.
Tatkal facilities will be available.
Source : The Telegraph.

-: Kolkata Durga Puja Route Map 2013 :-

North-Central Kolkata
South Kolkata

Port Area
South Suburban & South West
Metro Rail Time Table for Durga Puja Eastern Railway Durga Puja Special Trains Emergency

Note : Neither we nor the puja organisers hold any responsibility on account of the accuracy of the content provided. we are not responsible for any inadvertent error that may have crept in the process of data aggregation. Kindly visit the respective website / puja website for latest information.

This website contains consolidated links, puja and puja organisers information. We are constantly extending our support to viewers who may face difficulties in finding the detail of the respective puja / puja organisers. Kindly feel free to send us your queries and feedback by Clicking Here.

Durga Puja 2015 (Sasthi) :

Submit Your Puja Detail Free

To submit Durga Puja detail, Award detail or any information about Durga Puja, please click on Submit Entries link or call 033 4006 8162.